• 1970

    Born to Lagdhirbhai Chaudhary and Ratanben Chaudhary on 03 December 1970 at Vadnagar village, Radhanpur
  • 1988

    Joined the RSS after being highly inspired by the core values- selflessness & philanthropy
  • 1992

    At a very young age, to ignite a flame of education among the people, he established the Shri Swami Vivekanand Vikas Mandal at Radhanpur
  • 1997

    Contested his first election in 1997 from Radhanpur against the then CM Shankar Sinh Vaghela
  • 1998

    Contested for the 1998 Assembly election from Radhanpur constituency under the guidance of Shri Narendra Modi
  • 1998-2003

    President of Bharatiya Janata Party, Patan District
  • 1998-2012

    Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA) from Radhapur Constituency
  • 2003-Present

    Member of BJP National Executive Committee
  • 2005-2006

    President, Bharatiya Janta Yuva Morcha Gujarat
  • 2005-2007

    Chairperson of Gujarat Asssembly’s Panchayati Raj Samiti
  • 2006-2016

    Chairman, Banas District Central Cooperative Bank Ltd., Palanpur
  • 2009-2014

    Director, Gujarat State Agriculture and Rural Development Bank Ltd. (Agri Bank)
  • 2009-2014

    Director, Gujarat State Federation of Co-op. Sugar Factories Ltd.
  • 2009-2014

    General Secretary, BJP Gujarat
  • 2009-Present

    Vice-Chairman, Gujarat State Cooperative Bank Ltd, A scheduled bank with nearly 28 Lacs farmers affiliated through 18 District Co-operative Central Banks.
  • 2010-Present

    Chairman of Banas Dairy, Asia’s Largest Cooperative Dairy.
  • 2012-2017

    Member of Legislative Assembly from Vav Constituency
  • 2014-2016

    Minister of State for Urban Housing (Independent Charge), Health, Family Welfare and Transport, Government of Gujarat
  • 2016-2017

    Minister of State for Medical Education, Environment (All Independent charges) & Urban Development, Government of Gujarat